Library Committee Member (2021-2023)

Sl No Name of the Member School Designation
1 Prof. (Dr.) Naveen Das Pro Vice-Chancellor (Academic Affairs) & Dean.  School of Business & Economics Chairman
2 Dr. Gouranga Patra Associate Professor. School of Business and Economics Member
3 Dr. Nav Kumar Mahato Associate Professor. School of Basic & Applied Science Member
4 Ms. Pallavi Roy Assistant Professor. School of Law & Justice Member
5 Dr. Partha Roy Associate Professor. School of Medical Sciences Member
6 Dr. Manoj Kumar Singh Assistant Professor. School of Life Science &Biotechnology Member
7 Mr. Soumik Sarkar Assistant Professor.  School of Business and Economics Member
8 Dr. Nabamita De Bhowmik Assistant Professor. SoLACS Member
9 Ms. Sanchita Mallick Assistant  Professor. School of Engineering & Technology Member
10  Dr. Ankhi Goon Assistant Professor. School of Education Member
11 Dr. Sharmila Kayal Associate Professor. School of Media and Communication Member
12 Mr. Biswajit Bosu Chief Technology Officer. RICE Group Member
13 Mr. Subhrangshu Banerjee President, Chairman and Chancellor’s Cell. RICE Group Member
14 Ms. Keya Ghosh Deputy  Librarian Member Secretary